Information Diet- 500 Words before 8AM

Standard

http://www.informationdiet.com/blog/read/500-words-before-8am

 

Good day folks, its been a while since I’ve written and I’ve always blamed time for being the issue. Upon reading the article- Information Diet- 500 words before 8AM and I realized that hey, I check my FB, my Twitter, my Google+ and all other sundry sites and I complain that I never have time for myself to do my blog, to share my thoughts. So I’m making a change. I’m going to try to write at least 500 words a day about something…. and share it with you.

Lets see how it goes….

Leave a Reply

